Welcome to Trading Campus !!!

Upcoming Courses

Course Weekday Batch Weekday Batch Date Weekend Batch Weekend Batch Date Time
1. Advanced Technical Analysis Tue,Wed,Thur 10th May 2021 – 14th May 2021 Sat,Sun 22nd May 2021 – 30th May 2021 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
2. Advanced Options Tue,Wed,Thur 24th May 2021 – 28th May 2021 Sat,Sun 05th June 2021 – 13th June 2021 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
3. Advanced Fundamental Analysis Tue,Wed,Thur 19th June 2021 – 27th June 2021 Sat,Sun - 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
4. Advanced Risk Management Tue,Wed,Thur - Sat,Sun 03rd July 2021 – 11th July 2021 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
5. Advanced Algo Trading Tue,Wed,Thur - Sat,Sun 17th July 2021 – 18th July 2021 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
6. Algorithmic Trading & Computational
Finance Using Python & R
- - Sat,Sun 08th May 2021 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
7. Capital Market Analysis Batch 1 (Tue,Wed,Thur) 12th Apr 2021 - 23rd Apr 2021 Batch 2 (Tue,Wed,Thur) 07th June 2021 - 18th June 2021 11:00 AM – 02:00 PM Upcoming
8. Intraday Trading Strategies Batch 1 (Tue,Wed,Thur) 19th Apr 2021 - 23rd Apr 2021 Batch 2 (Tue,Wed,Thur) 21st June 2021 - 25th June 2021 10:00 AM – 03:30 PM Upcoming