Welcome to Trading Campus !!!

Upcoming Courses

Course Weekday Batch Weekday Batch Date Weekend Batch Weekend Batch Date Time
1. Advanced Technical Analysis Tue,Wed,Thur 02nd Mar 2020 – 06th Mar 2020 Sat,Sun 21st Mar 2020 – 29th Mar 2020 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
2. Advanced Options Tue,Wed,Thur 09th Mar 2020 – 13th Mar 2020 Sat,Sun 04th Apr 2020 – 12th Apr 2020 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
3. Advanced Fundamental Analysis Tue,Wed,Thur 06th Apr 2020 – 10th Apr 2020 Sat,Sun 18th Apr 2020 – 26th Apr 2020 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
4. Advanced Risk Management Tue,Wed,Thur 13th Apr 2020 – 17th Apr 2020 Sat,Sun 02nd May 2020 – 10th May 2020 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
5. Advanced Algo Trading Tue,Wed,Thur 05th May 2020 – 07th May 2020 Sat,Sun 16th May 2020 – 17th May 2020 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming
6. Algorithmic Trading & Computational
Finance Using Python & R
- - Sat,Sun 21st Mar 2020 10:00 AM – 04:00 PM Upcoming